Geschäftsführung

©ASCR: David Sailer

Mag. Robert Grüneis

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: robert.grueneis@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Dr. Georg Pammer

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: georg.pammer@ascr.at

Unser Team

©ASCR: David Sailer

DI Dr. Robert Hammerling

Forschung

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: robert.hammerling@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Oliver Juli

Program Office / Förderungen

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: oliver.juli@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Mag.a Gerhild Kircher

Finanzen / Prokuristin

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: gerhild.kircher@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Melisa Kis-Juhasz

Program Office

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: melisa.kis-juhasz@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Ing.in Mag.a (FH) Nicole Kreuzer

Kommunikation

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: nicole.kreuzer@ascr.at

©ASCR: Günter Brandstetter

Michaela Moser

Assistenz

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: michaela.moser@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

DI Dr. Andreas Schuster

Forschung

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: andreas.schuster@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Martin Svaricek

Forschung

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: martin.svaricek@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

DI (BA) Roman A. Tobler, MA

Forschung / Prokurist

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: roman.tobler@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Mag.a Ines Clarissa Weigl

Forschung

Kontakt:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: ines.weigl@ascr.at