Management

©ASCR: David Sailer

Robert Grüneis

General Manager

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: robert.grueneis@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Georg Pammer

General Manager

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: georg.pammer@ascr.at

Our Team

©ASCR: David Sailer

Robert Hammerling

Research

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: robert.hammerling@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Oliver Juli

Funding

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: oliver.juli@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Gerhild Kircher

Finance / Authorised Signatory

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: gerhild.kircher@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Melisa Kis-Juhasz

Assistant

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: melisa.kis-juhasz@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Nicole Kreuzer

Communications

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: nicole.kreuzer@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Andreas Schuster

Research

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: andreas.schuster@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Martin Svaricek

Research

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: martin.svaricek@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Roman A. Tobler

Research / Authorised Signatory

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: roman.tobler@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Ines Clarissa Weigl

Research

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: ines.weigl@ascr.at

©ASCR: David Sailer

Elisabeth Widdeck

Finance

Contact:
Tel.: +43 (0)1 908 93 69
E.: elisabeth.widdeck@ascr.at